Terms & Conditions

TERMS OF SALES 

 

These conditions of sale are concluded on the one hand by the company Narkoze (owner of the Mokarran brand) whose head office is located at Afaahiti PK 6 coté Montagne, 98719 TARAVAO French Polynesia, registered in the Trade and Companies Register under number 15 1799A, TAHITI N °: A42470, and on the other hand, by any natural or legal person wishing to make a purchase via the website  https://mokarran.net/ hereinafter referred to as "the buyer".

Article 1: Object
https://mokarran.net/ is an online clothing sales platform, and more specifically the sale of Mokarran brand t-shirts.

Article 2: Acceptance of the general conditions of sale
Anyone who places an order on the site https://mokarran.net/ must, voluntarily and without reservation, accept these general conditions of sale (hereinafter referred to as the "GTC").

Article 3: Realization of sales
Each sale is accepted and definitively concluded when the sales process set up on the site https://mokarran.net/ is totally accomplished. Directly after the sales process has been completed and the site https://mokarran.net/ has received the confirmation, the customer receives an order confirmation e-mail and becomes the owner of the goods ordered as from their dispatch by the supplier. We remind you that it is necessary to count between 2 and 7 working days for the manufacture of products

Article 4: Customer information
Each customer can contact the site https://mokarran.net/ to obtain any information corresponding to the sale of products using the following email address: contact@mokarran.net or contact customer service by phone at +689 87 32 90 83 (open Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 18:30 pm, international call cost). To the choice of sizes, we have added a "size guide" for each product. Remember to consult them before ordering because in case of error on your part we will not ensure an exchange of goods. A link in blue appears on the product pages. Attention for some products, lThe dimensions can vary up to 5 cm. 

Article 5: Terms of purchase on the site
Any purchase on the site https://mokarran.net/ will be done with the creation of a customer account. As such, the site collects only the personal data that are strictly necessary for the fulfillment of the order and the shipment of products purchased by the customer. Mokarran uses your email for send you information promotional by email. Every time you will receive a email from us, it will be given to you the possibility ofbe removed from our listing.
The site undertakes not to transmit any personal data to any third party that is not a partner of the site (without the buyer's agreement). The site is not declared to the CNIL because the person in charge and / or the means of treatment are not located on the French territory.

Article 6 Price
The Narkoze Company, owner of the Mokarran brand, reserves the right to modify its prices at any time but undertakes to apply the prices in force which will have been indicated to you at the time of your order, subject to availability on that date.

The prices indicated on the site www.mokarran.net are in euros, Taxes included (VAT Incl.)***. VAT is applied at the rate in force in mainland France at the time of the order. Any rate change would be applied immediately to the current order.
Product prices are exclusive of shipping costs which remain extra. These will be brought to the attention of the buyer on the summary screen before final validation of the order.

***However, the establishment of the order depends on the geographical area of ​​delivery:

    • For deliveries in France métropolitaine, in countries belonging to the European Union et in the USA the order will be established inclusive of tax.  
    • For deliveries in SwissWithin Dom Tom, out European Union and United States, the order will be established duty free automatically. Customs duties, other local taxes, import duty or state taxes may be payable on entry into the country. These rights are not the responsibility of NARKOZE. They are the responsibility and are the sole responsibility of the buyer both in terms of declarations and payments to the competent authorities of the country concerned and must be paid by the customer under his responsibility.
After retention of title:
The products remain the property of the e-commerce site until full receipt of the price by the e-commerce site. However, from the delivery, the risks of the delivered goods are transferred to the customer. All products purchased on  https://mokarran.net/ are transported and delivered by an independent, unaffiliated carrier not controlled by Narkoze. Ownership of products purchased from the site, as well as the risk of loss for such products, passes to you when Narkoze delivers such items to the carrier.

Article 7: Order and Payment
Ordered:
The buyer, who wishes to buy products, must:
  • Choose products then add them to your basket;
  • Validate your order after checking it (size, color, quantity) and after having read the GTC;
  • From then on a new page will open
  1. which will allow you to enter your details (after indicating your address you will be informed of the amount of delivery costs);
  1. make the payment under the conditions provided;
  2. confirm their order and payment.
Payment :
    The invoiced price is indicated on the order confirmation. The order is payable in cash on the day it is placed. Payment is made either by Paypal or by credit card via Paypal (without having an account) and will be debited at the time of validation of the order.
    La order confirmation drives theacceptance of these conditions of sale, the recognition of having full knowledge of it and the waiver of its own purchasing conditions or other conditions.
    All the data provided and the recorded confirmation will constitute proof of the transaction. Confirmation will be worth signing and acceptance of transactions.
    The seller will communicate by email confirmation of the recorded order.
    Payment: is made online using a secure SSL payment system. The site guarantees that all the banking data necessary for the banking transaction and the payment benefit from a secure encoding and encryption system. The highest security standards are applied to data storage and all comply with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS). No banking information is kept by the site.
    Bank details are communicated directly, via the site, to the structures directly and solely concerned with payment transactions. The site guarantees that it does not collect or store any data relating to the banking transaction necessary for the payment of the invoice.
    The site reserves the right to contact any customer to obtain, from him, any additional part necessary to carry out the order when such parts prove to be necessary for the validation or reimbursement of the order.

    Article 8: Delivery times and costs
    Deliveries are made to the address indicated in the order form, which can only be in the agreed geographical area.
    The risks are the responsibility of the purchaser from the moment the products have left the premises of https://mokarran.net/. In the event of damage during transport, a reasoned protest must be made to the carrier within three days of delivery.
    Delivery costs are the responsibility of the customer and depend on the place of destination and the quantity of products ordered such as:
      • European Union-Metropolitan France
      • Worldwilde-Switzerland
      • United States of America 
    Payment of the full price must be made when ordering, unless otherwise specified during the ordering process.
    In the event of a delivery of products outside the United States of America, or outside the European Union, customs taxes and formalities are the sole responsibility of the customer. The customer then undertakes to check the possibilities of importing the products ordered with regard to the territory of the country of delivery.
    For delivery, we remind you that the times indicated are given in WORKING DAYS after shipment of the package. 

    Article 9: Unavailability
    In the event of unavailability of the product (s) ordered, the site undertakes not to charge the amounts due for the payment of the product (s). However, if said amounts were withdrawn before the site was informed of the unavailability of said product (s), the site undertakes to either:
    - refund the amount,
    ou
    - offer a credit note for the exact amount corresponding to the sums wrongly withdrawn, or
    - offer the customer to make an exchange.
    The cases of unavailability of one or more products depend on the quantities ordered, available stocks and operating rules specific to each supplier of the site. As such, the site strives to prevent any lack of products without being able to guarantee the supply of the product (s) ordered.

    Article 10: Right of withdrawal
    Pursuant to the provisions of Article L.121-21 of the Consumer Code, the buyer has a period of fourteen clear days from the delivery of his order to return the delivered item for reimbursement,  without penalty with the exception of return costs as well as  customs taxes (if you have been subject to it).
    The buyer must inform: NARKOZE of his wish to withdraw within 14 days of receiving his order. To do this, it will suffice to send an email to the following address: contact@mokarran.net within the time limits stipulated above. The buyer can find a downloadable model withdrawal form at the following address: Formulaire de retractation 
    A product that has already been used cannot be reimbursed.
    Any right of withdrawal cannot be exercised concerning the supply of any product made and / or personalized according to specifications unilaterally or directly requested or required by the customer.
    Beyond the period of 14 days, NARKOZE will be free to refuse the refund.

    Article 11: Exercise of the right of withdrawal and Return of products
    If, for any reason, the customer is not satisfied with the product (s) he has ordered and received by him, he is entitled to return them to the site. The buyer returns the product (s) by parcel tracking (give us the tracking number as soon as it is sent) tracking at the following address:
    For people living outside the EU all product returns must be made to our address Manufacturing who is :
    Mokarran 19749 Dearborn St, Chatsworth CA 91311 United States.
    For people living in the EU all product returns must be made to our address Manufacturing who is :
    Mokarran  Starta 1, 2nd BL 3 / F, Riga, Latvia LV-1026, Lithuania
    Any return of products exclusively carried out within the period as indicated in Article 10 of the GTCS is exercised within the framework of the legal right of withdrawal available to all consumers.
    The cost of returning the product (s) are the sole responsibility of the customer.
    Beyond the period stipulated in Article 10, the site is not obliged to reimburse the product (s) returned by the customer.
    To be eligible for a refund, the returned product (s) must be returned in perfect condition (no trace of use or dirt) and in their original packaging with a tracking number / tracking (parcimo ect ...). LThe reimbursement of the above-mentioned product (s) will be made by Narkozereceipt of products.

    Article 12: Processing of personal data
    Anyone purchasing one or more products on the site must communicate personal data to the site.
    The site collects and processes all personal data in strict accordance with the law relating to computers, files and freedoms. In application of the said law, any person having communicated such data has, without reservation of any kind, the rights of access, rectification and deletion of said data.
    As part of the perfect performance of its services and the perfect execution of the Order, the site guarantees that the personal data relating to the delivery address of the order are only and exclusively transmitted to the service provider of the site providing and delivering the or the products ordered.
    The banking data communicated within the framework of the payment of the order are in no case collected by the site. Said data is collected and processed according to a computer procedure established by the online payment provider, which collects it directly and in a secure manner without the site or any third party being able, at any time, to have access to it.

    Article 13: Intellectual Property
    All visuals directly displayed on the site by the site owner are protected by one or more intellectual property rights and / or image rights.
    As such and apart from the exceptions such as provided for by the Intellectual Property Code, users of the site are not authorized to perform one or more acts of reproduction, representation and / or reuse of said visuals, for any reason whatsoever. and for any use whatsoever without making a prior request and after express acceptance of the site.
    Any use of said visuals without express and prior authorization exclusively granted by the site is likely to constitute acts of infringement. As such, the site reserves the right to initiate legal proceedings before the courts of French Polynesia, which have sole jurisdiction in the matter.
    All elements of the seller's site, whether visual, including the underlying technology, are the property of the site owner. As such, they are protected by copyright, trademarks or patents.
    Any single link or hyperlink is strictly prohibited without a written agreement.  express of the company NARKOZE.

    Article 14: disputes
    In the event of a dispute, arising from the execution of the distance sales contract and / or in the interpretation of the GTC, between the owner of the site and a customer, this dispute must be subject to everything else beforehand. negotiation and search for an understanding between the parties. In the event of non-amicable resolution of the said dispute, it must be brought before the competent courts of Papeete.

    Article 15: Duration of the GTC
    The T & Cs apply throughout the duration of the site's online availability.

Flèche gras gauche Icône Flèche gras droite Icône Flèche droite Icône Panier Icône Cercle fermé Icône Développer les flèches Icône Facebook Icône Instagram Icône Hamburger Icône Information Icône Flèche vers le bas Icône Adresse Icône Mini panier Icône Personne Icône Règle Icône Recherche Icône Shirt Icône Triangle Icône Sac Icône Lire video

CGV

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

 

Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues d’une part par la société Narkoze (propriétaire de la marque Mokarran) dont le siège social est situé à Afaahiti PK 6 coté Montagne, 98719 TARAVAO Polynésie Française, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés sous le numéro 15 1799A, N° TAHITI : A42470, et d’autre part, par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site Internet  https://mokarran.net/ dénommée ci-après « l’acheteur ».

Article 1 : Objet
https://mokarran.net/ est une plateforme de vente en ligne de vêtements, et plus particulièrement la vente de t-shirts de la marque Mokarran.

Article 2 : Acceptation des conditions générales de vente
Toute personne qui effectue une commande sur le site https://mokarran.net/ doit, volontairement et sans réserve, accepter les présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-après dénommées les "CGV").

Article 3 : Réalisation des ventes
Chaque vente est acceptée et définitivement conclue lorsque le processus de vente mis en place sur le site https://mokarran.net/ est totalement accompli. Directement après l'accomplissement du processus de vente et que le site https://mokarran.net/ en ait reçu la confirmation, le client reçoit un courrier électronique de confirmation de commande et devient propriétaire du ou des biens commandés à compter de leur expédition par le fournisseur. Nous vous rappelons qu'il faut compter entre 5 à 7 jours ouvrables pour la fabrication des produits. 

Article 4 : Information au client
Chaque client peut contacter le site https://mokarran.net/ pour obtenir toute information correspondant à la vente de produits en utilisant l'adresse électronique suivante: contact@mokarran.net ou contacter par téléphone le service client au +689 87 267 249 (ouvert du lundi au vendredi, de 8h à 19h, coût d'appel international).

Article 5 : Modalités d'achat sur le site
Tout achat sur le site https://mokarran.net/ sera effectué avec la création d'un compte client. A ce titre, le site ne collecte que les données personnelles qui lui sont strictement nécessaires à l'accomplissement de la commande et à l'expédition des produits achetés par le client. Mokarran utilise votre email pour vous envoyer des informations promotionnelles par email. Chaque fois que vous recevrez un email de notre part, il vous sera donné la possibilité d'être retiré de notre liste.
Le site s'engage à ne transmettre aucune donnée personnelle à un quelconque tiers qui ne serait partenaire du site (sans accord de l’acheteur). Toutes les informations collectées sont conformes à la réglementation en vigueur de la CNIL. http://www.cnil.fr/

Article 6 : Prix
La Société Narkoze propriétaire de la marque Mokarran se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais s'engage à appliquer les tarifs en vigueur qui vous auront été indiqués au moment de votre commande, sous réserve de disponibilité à cette date.
Les prix mentionnés sont en Euros (€), Dollard ($) et Franc pacifique (Cfp) et comprennent les frais liés au traitement des commandes. 
Après réserve de propriété:
Les produits demeurent la propriété du site e-commerce jusqu'au complet encaissement du prix par le site e-commerce. Toutefois à compter de la livraison, les risques des marchandises livrées sont transférés au client.

Article 7 : Commande et Paiement
Commande: L’acheteur, qui souhaite acheter un produit ou un service doit obligatoirement :
  • remplir le bon de commande en ligne en donnant toutes les références des produits;
  • valider sa commande après l’avoir vérifiée;
  • remplir toutes les coordonnées demandées et donner son numéro de client s’il en a un;
  • effectuer le paiement dans les conditions prévues;
  • confirmer sa commande et son règlement.
La confirmation de la commande entraîne l'acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat ou d’autres conditions.
L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. La confirmation vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées.
Le vendeur communiquera par courrier électronique confirmation de la commande enregistrée.
Le paiement : s'effectue en ligne au moyen d'un système de paiement sécurisé SSL. Le site garantit que toutes les données bancaires nécessaires à la transaction bancaire et au paiement bénéficient d'un système d'encodage et de cryptage sécurisé. Les standards de sécurité les plus élevés sont appliqués au stockage des données et sont tous conformes à la norme Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS). Aucune information bancaire n'est conservée par le site.
Les données bancaires sont directement communiquées, via le site, aux structures directement et uniquement concernées par les opérations de paiement. Le site garantit qu'il ne collecte ni ne conserve aucune donnée relative à la transaction bancaire nécessaire au paiement de la facture.
Le site se réserve le droit de contacter tout client pour obtenir, auprès de lui, toute pièce complémentaire nécessaire à réaliser la commande lorsque que de telles pièces s'avèrent nécessaires à la validation ou le remboursement de la commande.

Article 8 : Délais et frais de livraison
Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse indiquée dans le bon de commande qui ne peut être que dans la zone géographique convenue.
Les risques sont à la charge de l’acquéreur à compter du moment où les produits ont quitté les locaux de https://mokarran.net/. En cas de dommage pendant le transport, la protestation motivée doit être formulée auprès du transporteur dans un délai de trois jours à compter de la livraison.
Les frais de livraison sont à la charge du client et sont fonction du lieu de destination et de la quantité de produits commandés tels que :
    • Union européenne ( Aland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bouvet Island, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle Of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Republic Of, Malta, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom) 
    • Worldwilde ( Canada, Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Aruba, Antigua And Barbuda, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, New Caledonia, Cambodia, Republic of Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Curaçao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Macao, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Martinique, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Occupied, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Sao Tome And Principe, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Singapore, Sint Maarten, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, St. Vincent, Suriname, Syria, Taiwan, Thailand, Tanzania, United Republic Of, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands, British, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Anguilla, British Indian Ocean Territory, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Cook Islands, Cuba, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Heard Island And Mcdonald Islands, Iran, Islamic Republic Of, Iraq, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Montserrat, Nauru, Niue, Norfolk Island, Pitcairn, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena, Saint Pierre And Miquelon, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Georgia And The South Sandwich Islands, Sudan, Svalbard And Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Tajikistan, Timor Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Wallis And Futuna, Western Sahara)
    • Etats-unis d'Amérique 
Le paiement de la totalité du prix doit s'effectuer à la commande, sauf disposition contraire spécifiée lors du processus de commande.
Dans l’hypothèse d’une livraison de produits hors des états-unis d'Amérique, les taxes douanières et formalités sont à la charge exclusive du client. Le client s’engage alors à vérifier les possibilités d’importation des produits commandés au regard du territoire du pays de livraison.
Vous avez la possibilité de choisir entre différents mode de livraison. Nous vous rappelons que les délais indiqués sont donnés en JOURS OUVRABLES après expédition du colis. Nous mettons ici un exemple pour la France.

Article 9 : Indisponibilité
En cas d’indisponibilité du ou des produits commandés, le site s’engage à ne pas prélever les montants dus pour le paiement du ou des produits. Toutefois, si lesdits montants ont été prélevés avant que le site ne soit informé de l’indisponibilité dudit ou desdits produits, le site s’engage à soit:
- rembourser la somme,
ou
- offrir un avoir du montant exact correspondant aux sommes indument prélevées, ou
- proposer au client d’effectuer un échange.
Les cas d’indisponibilité du ou des produits sont fonction des quantités commandées, des stocks disponibles et de règles de fonctionnement propres à chaque fournisseur du site. À ce titre, le site s’efforce de prévenir tout manquement de produits sans pour autant pouvoir garantir la fourniture du ou des produits commandés.

Article 10 : Droit de rétractation
En application des dispositions de l’article L.121-21 du Code de la Consommation, l’acheteur dispose d’un délai de quatorze jours francs à compter de la livraison de sa commande pour faire retour de l’article livré pour échange ou remboursement, au choix de l’acheteur, sans pénalité à l’exception des frais de retour.
Le client exerce ce droit par l’envoi d'un courriel à l'adresse suivante: contact@mokarran.net dans les délais ci-avant stipulés. Un produit déjà utilisé ne peut pas faire l'objet d'échange ou remboursement.
Tout droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé concernant la fourniture d’un quelconque produit confectionné et/ou personnalisé selon des spécifications unilatéralement ou directement demandées ou exigées par le client.

Article 11 : Exercice du droit de rétractation et Retour des produits
Si, pour une quelconque raison, le client n’est pas satisfait du ou des produits qu’il a commandés et reçus par lui, il est en droit de les retourner auprès du site. Les moyens permettant au client de retourner le ou les produits reçus sont unilatéralement et directement choisis par le client.
Tous les retours de produits doivent obligatoirement être effectués à l’adresse suivante :
Mokarran 19749 Dearborn St, Chatsworth CA 91311 United States.
Tout retour de produits exclusivement accompli dans la période telle qu’indiquée à l’Article 10 des CGV est exercé dans le cadre du droit de rétractation légal dont dispose tout consommateur.
Les frais de retour du ou des produits sont à la charge exclusive du client.
Au-delà du délai stipulé à l’Article 10, le site n’est pas dans l’obligation de rembourser le ou les produits retournés par le client.
Pour ouvrir droit à remboursement, le ou les produits retournés doivent obligatoirement et impérativement être retournés en parfait état (aucune trace d’utilisation ni de salissure)et dans leur emballage d’origine.

Article 12 : Traitement des données personnelles
Toute personne achetant un ou plusieurs produits sur le site doit obligatoirement communiquer des données à caractère personnel au site.
Le site collecte et traite toutes données à caractère personnel en stricte conformité à la loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. En application de ladite loi, toute personne ayant communiqué de telles données dispose, sans réserve d’aucune sorte, de droits d’accès, de rectification et de suppression desdites données.
Dans le cadre du parfait accomplissement de ses services et de la parfaite exécution de la Commande, le site garanti que les données à caractère personnel relatives à l’adresse de livraison de la commande sont uniquement et exclusivement transmises au prestataire du site fournissant et livrant le ou les produits commandés.
Les données bancaires communiquées dans le cadre du paiement de la commande ne sont en aucun cas collectées par le site. Lesdites données sont collectées et traitées selon une procédure informatique établie par le prestataire de paiement en ligne, lequel les collecte directement et de manière sécurisée sans que le site ni aucun tiers ne puisse, à un quelconque moment, y avoir accès.

Article 13 : Propriété intellectuelle
Tous les visuels directement affichés sur le site par le propriétaire du site sont protégés par un ou plusieurs droits de propriété intellectuelle et/ou par un droit à l’image.
À ce titre et en dehors des exceptions telles que prévues par le Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, les utilisateurs du site ne sont pas autorisés à accomplir un ou plusieurs actes de reproduction, représentation et/ou réutilisation desdits visuels, à quelque titre que ce soit et pour quelque usage que ce soit sans en faire la demande préalable et après acceptation expresse du site.
Toute utilisation desdits visuels sans autorisation exprès et préalable exclusivement accordée par le site est susceptible d’être constitutive d’actes de contrefaçon. À ce titre, le site se réserve le droit d’engager des poursuites judiciaires auprès des tribunaux de la Polynésie Française, seuls compétents en la matière.
Tous les éléments du site du vendeur, qu'ils soient visuels, y compris la technologie sous-jacente, appartiennent au propriétaire du site. À ce titre, ils sont protégés par le droit d'auteur, des marques ou des brevets.
Tout lien simple ou par hypertexte est strictement interdit sans un accord écrit  expresse de la société NARKOZE.

Article 14 : Litiges
En cas de litige, né de l’exécution du contrat de vente à distance et/ou dans l’interprétation des CGV, entre le propriétaire du site et un client, ce litige fait obligatoirement et préalablement à toute autre chose l’objet d’une négociation et d’une recherche d’entente entre les parties. En cas de non-résolution amiable dudit litige, celui-ci doit obligatoirement être porté devant les tribunaux compétents de Papeete.

Article 15 : Durée des CGV
Les CGV s'appliquent pendant toute la durée de mise en ligne du site.